Full Stack leverages the power of tech and innovation to drive sustainable, equitable economic development in Saint Paul.



The Full Stack Saint Paul Steering Committee is comprised of experts from the technology, innovation, economic development, real estate, and workforce development sectors.

Angela Casselton
Executive Director, Creative Enterprise Zone (CEZ)
B Kyle
President and CEO, St. Paul Area Chamber
Brad Smith
Head of Strategic Insights, Securian Financial
Caroline Karanja
CEO, Hack the Gap; Founder, 26 Letters Inc
Chris Robinson
Chris Robinson
Head of Marketing & Digital Strategy, Morrie's Auto Group
Chris Tolbert
City Council Member, Saint Paul
Cindy Hoops
Vice President of Customer Success, Structural
Dennis Cashman
Director, Community Engagement, Bootstrappers.mn
Dr. Paul Campbell
Co-Founder & Managing Partner, Brown Venture Group
Garrio Harrison
Garrio Harrison
Chief Revenue Officer, Stoneford Partners
Gregg Mast
Executive Director of Clean Energy Economy Minnesota
Herb Tousely
Principal and Chief Development Manager, Exeter Group
Jai Winston
Saint Paul Program Director, Knight Foundation
Jaime Tincher
Deputy Mayor of Saint Paul
Jaime Wascalus
Director & Chief Information Officer, City of Saint Paul, Office of Technology and Communications
Jeff Aguy
Founder & CEO, 2043; Founding Partner, NCXT
Jenni Severson
Jenni Severson
Vice President of People, Vivacity Tech PBC
Jeremy Maniak
President, Minnetronix
John Stavig
Program Director, Gary S. Holmes Center for Entrepreneurship
Kevion Ellis
Vice President of Business and Talent Development, St. Paul Area Chamber
Ling Becker
Director, Ramsey County - Workforce Solutions
Mary Rick
Director of Business Development, City of Saint Paul, Planning and Economic Development
Melvin Carter
Mayor of Saint Paul
Nicolle Goodman
Director, City of St. Paul, Planning and Economic Development
Peter Frosch
Chief Executive Officer, Greater MSP
Phil Haan
Former Executive Vice President, International, Alliances, Cargo Services, and Information Technology, Northwest Airlines
Sharon Kennedy Vickers
CEO, Software for Good
Srinivas Somayajula
Vice President of Global Technology Partnerships, Ecolab
Stephanie Hammes-Betti
Senior Vice President, Innovation Design, U.S. Bank
Tony Lusiba
Director of Information Technology, McKnight Foundation